Quote

That moment

Time slows when the penny drops, you see it all unfolding  before you and you feel it start in the pit of your tummy and it grows til my heart beats out of wack and sharp little pains start then it gets my eyes and they well up and pour over once their full it’s a flood of tears that make me feel every devastating dilemma I’ve overcome  and their loses, what breaks me is on this very moment I’m all alone there is not one person i can or would call to save my life or who would send me a text checking in and it breaks me being a ghost but alive,

Leave a Reply

